All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T V W Y Z
Adjunct Instructor in Dance
Brenneman Music Hall
ladams3@kangahro.com
Anne Anderson
Dean of the School of Business
Adams Family Endowed Chair
Adams Hall 203
(419) 448-2284
aanderso@kangahro.com
Lori Arnold
Adjunct Instructor in Music
Heidelberg University
lgrine@kangahro.com
Assistant Director of Admission
University Hall
kashwort@kangahro.com
Football Defensive Line Coach
Heidelberg University
cavila@kangahro.com
Janelle Baldosser
Director of Health Center & Counseling
Campus Center
(419) 448-2042
jbaldoss@kangahro.com
Linda Barger
Facilities Office and Warehouse Manager
Krammes Service Center 108A
(419) 448-2391
lbarger@kangahro.com
Graduate Assistant for Football
Heidelberg University
hbecker@kangahro.com
CathyBelfiore_cropped2.jpg
Director of Financial Aid
University Hall C114
(419) 448-2622
cbelfior@kangahro.com
Nathaniel Beres
Professor of Chemistry
Bareis Hall 116
(419) 448-2015
nberes@kangahro.com
Trish Berg
Associate Professor of Business
Adams Hall 301D
(419) 448-2626
pberg@kangahro.com
Amy Berger
Professor and Department Chair of Biological and Environmental Sciences
Bareis Hall 130
(419) 448-2292
aberger@kangahro.com
Technical Director for the School of Music and Theatre
Founders Hall
(419) 448-2073
bbodart@kangahro.com
 Jakob Boehler
Field Manager & Sandusky River Watershed Coalition Coordinator
Gillmor Science Hall 315
(419) 448-2054
jboehler@kangahro.com
Associate Director of Admission
University Hall
(419) 448-2339
kborton@kangahro.com
Sherri Bowerman
Administrative Assistant for the School of Education
Lavely-Shedenhelm Education Center 116
(419) 448-2125
sbowerma@kangahro.com
Barbara Breen
Associate Director of Admission
Heidelberg University
(419) 448-2335
bbreen@kangahro.com
Electrician
Krammes Service Center
(419) 448-2163
jbrickn2@kangahro.com
David Briggs
Academic Advising Coordinator
Heidelberg University
dbriggs2@kangahro.com
Head Women's Softball Coach
Seiberling Gymnasium
(419) 448-2289
mdeppe@kangahro.com
Andrew Bucheit
Head Men's Basketball Coach
Seiberling Gymnasium 222B
(419) 448-2006
abucheit@kangahro.com
Lauren Buskirk
Assistant Director of Admission
University Hall C111
(419) 448-2063
lbuskirk@kangahro.com
Adjunct Instructor in Education
Heidelberg University
Adjunct Instructor of Education
Director of Field Placements
Lavely-Shedenhelm Education Center 117
(419) 448-2089
lcartwri@kangahro.com
Michele Castleman
Associate Professor of Education
Lavely-Shedenhelm Education Center 119
(419) 448-2129
mcastlem@kangahro.com
Part-Time Assistant Coach
Heidelberg University
mchaffin@kangahro.com
Michael Chapman
Visiting Assistant Professor of Accounting
Adams Hall
mchapman@kangahro.com
Isabel Chasney
Assistant Director of Admission
Heidelberg University
ichasney@kangahro.com
Graduate Assistant for Women's Softball
Seiberling Gymnasium
acieplin@kangahro.com
National Center for Water Quality Lab Technician
Gillmor Science Hall
(419) 448-2198
eclark4@kangahro.com
Greg Cooper
Athletic Director
Seiberling Gymnasium 127
(419) 448-2009
gcooper1@kangahro.com
Head Track Coach
Brown Hall
(419) 448-2179
wcooper@kangahro.com
Postdoctoral Research Associate
Heidelberg University
ccosgrov@kangahro.com
Carpenter
Krammes Service Center
(419) 448-2390
gcovert@kangahro.com